Alstroemeria Records – The regret of stars, but stars shine bright.

The regret of stars, but stars shine bright.

930 visits
Rank #56 on alstroemeria records tag
Rank #1 on c65 tag


Alstroemeria Records is well known for its compilations containing remixes of music from the Touhou Project series of doujin games. Discography by this circle always starts off with a short intro to set the mood of the album and always ends its albums with an original composition.


  1. Last regrets. snow whitefeat. ayaka*
  2. adoption of contract
  3. red blood
  4. Weeping in the darkness
  5. interlude-16
  6. Emotionless
  7. Iament of bird
  8. HANA-BI
  9. Nocturne Nostalgiafeat. misato
  10. Last regrets (pure house gate)feat. haru*nya

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

VK Random music~ Source

VK124.2MB – 320kbps

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.