Alstroemeria Records & Cradle – stem of radiant

stem of radiant

870 visits
Rank #57 on alstroemeria records tag
Rank #1 on cradle tag


Alstroemeria Records is well known for its compilations containing remixes of music from the Touhou Project series of doujin games. Discography by this circle always starts off with a short intro to set the mood of the album and always ends its albums with an original composition.

The album includes artbook from Cradle.


  1. a ground cherry, a winter cherry.
  2. Reactor
  3. Necro Fantasia (progressiv remix)
  4. Stratosphere
  5. Mooned Insect
  6. Flowering Night (alstroemeria carnivalize remix)
  7. interlude
  8. Force of Sixty Years
  9. evolve 60
  10. Judgment Days
  11. Starlight Vision
  12. Heart Queen
  13. stem of radiant

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. It will redirect you to their own search page, actual search results may vary.

Limited to Japan only

BOOTH Melonbooks Grep-Shop Toranoana AkibaHobby Might ships overseas with proxy/forwarder

Online Distribution iTunes Google Play Provides downloadable content

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.


Mega186.5MB – 320kbps + Cradle artbook

VK Random music~ Source

VK167MB – 320kbps + Cradle artbook

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.