Alice Schach and the Magic Orchestra – Alice Schach and the Reminiscent Bibliotheca

Alice Schach and the Reminiscent Bibliotheca

2,239 visits


Alice Schach and the Magic Orchestra’ are an independent creator group consisting of vocalist, composer, illustrator who actives in various fields. We use a self-made language “Alice’s Language” in all songs and weave the story around a main character called ‘Alice Schach’ as the magic orchestra.

  1. Maharajah
  2. Maze No.9
  3. Thirty Million Persona
  4. Apocalypse
  5. under wonder nights
  6. A Little Servant
  7. HOLIC
  8. Elysion’s Old Mans
  9. Chocolate Missile
  10. Zukan
  11. Flyburg and Endroll
  12. End of Mythology
  13. Toys

Purchase this item

OtakuSync is not affiliating with these 3rd party sites. The reliability of distributed purchasing locations may vary.


Bandcamp$14 USD or more

Download locations

Oh noes, it looks like you have Adblock or other ad blocking software enabled. We rely on your support to kept our site running and works good for you, please consider to support OtakuSync via Ko-fi to enjoy more features without any ads.

As a logged-in user, your link submissions wouldn't be monetized.

9Tensu (Direct)

9Tensu[320-44.1kHz] 89.83Mb

Google Drive

Google Drive[320-44.1kHz] 89.83Mb (Folder)

Share this doujin

We are a community-driven site that focuses on doujin stuffs and we respect your copyright.
To avoid any wrong idea or bad impression about us, please read further information about this site.


Our site is accessible worldwide, please write only in English.
If you found any broken link or want to add something into this post, you could request changes below.